### **Church Committee and Groups for 2016 NOMINATIONS**

### MANAGEMENT TEAM

(ADMINISTRATION AND RESOURCES)

Janet Calcagno, Chair Bernie Hawks

Pastor Burt Judy Krott

Gary Enderle Rob Cornell

Marshall Allen

#### **LEADERSHIP TEAM**

(NURTURE, OUTREACH, WITNESS)

Rob Cornell, Chair Cindy Dutton

Pastor Burt Bernie Hawks Cheryl Wildrick Sue Simmons

#### **OTHER ELECTED MINISTERS/ADMINISTRATORS**

**Recording Secretary** Jim Travis Lay Member of Conference President, UMW Thela Snow Council of Churches Representatives Cindy Dutton **Ruth Holden** Altar Guild Coordinator Thela Snow Membership Secretary Peggy Pearce

#### **MEMORIAL COMMITTEE**

Shirley Poore Pastor Burt Doris Wyant

#### **NON-ELECTED MINISTERS**

Pianist/Choir Director **Financial Secretary** Meals on Wheels Coordinator

Christine Berardi Sylvia Clement Cindy Dutton

Altar Guild

Cindy Dutton Holly Scoville Claire Morris

Thela Snow, Coordinator Linda Nelson

## TRUSTEES

Class of 2017	Gray Enderle Bernie Hawks
Class of 2018	Bob Rasmusson Norma Thurber
Class of 2019	Judy Krott Marshall Allen Rob Cornell (Treasurer)

# <u>P.P.R.C.</u>

Class of 2017	Rob Cornell, Chair Dean Wildrick Bernie Hawks
Class of 2018	Sandy Allen Ruth Holden
Class of 2019	Sue Feldbauer Tom Krott

## **United Methodist Women**

President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer
Cheer Chairperson

Thela Snow Janet Calcagno Shirley Poore Holy Scoville Sue Simmons